You Will Be Mine (Paperback)

You Will Be Mine By Natasha Preston Cover Image
$10.99
Usually Ships in 1-3 Days

Description


Love turns to deadly suspense and horror in this "fresh take on a murder mystery thriller" (VOYA's Teen Perspectives) from Natasha Preston, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Cellar

ROSES ARE RED

VIOLETS ARE BLUE

WATCH YOUR BACK

I'M COMING FOR YOU

Lylah and her friends can't wait to spend a night out together. Partying is the perfect way to let loose from the stress of life and school, and Lylah hopes that hitting the dance floor with Chace, her best friend, will bring them closer together. She's been crushing on him since they met. If only he thought of her the same way…

The girls are touching up their makeup and the guys are sliding on their coats when the doorbell rings. No one is there. An envelope sits on the doormat. It's an anonymous note addressed to their friend Sonny. A secret admirer? Maybe. They all laugh it off.

Except Sonny never comes home. And a new note arrives:

YOUR TURN

A deliciously twisty thriller, You Will Be Mine is perfect for readers looking for

  • masterful young adult suspense novels
  • heart-stoppingly good horror books
  • unputdownable murder mysteries for teens

More teen thrillers by Natasha Preston:

The Cellar

Awake

The Cabin

The Lost

The Twin

About the Author


Natasha Preston is the New York Times bestselling author of The Cabin and The Cellar. A UK native, she discovered her love of writing when she shared a story online—and hasn’t looked back. She enjoys writing romance, thrillers, gritty YA, and the occasional serial killer. Visit natashapreston.com.

Praise For…


"Preston has penned another nail-biting thriller with You Will Be Mine.... If you’re looking for a book that will make you skeptical of any valentines you may receive, then You Will Be Mine is the heart-stopping suspense Cupid ordered." — RT Book Reviews

"Preston’s thriller vibe throughout is excellently sustained. A great addition to the thriller shelves. Recommended for fans of Stephen King, Jennifer Barnes, and Ally Carter." — School Library Journal

"Preston’s latest mystery reads like an homage to a nostalgic Fear Street novel… An enjoyable blend of mystery and horror." — Booklist

"Preston offers great potential for young adults with You Will Be Mine, particularly high school students. The emotional traumas her characters face allow teens to relate to them as authentic...a fresh take on a murder mystery thriller. Rich with plot twists and suspense, readers will not want to put it down." — VOYA’s Teen Perspectives

"Preston is skilled in building an atmosphere of paranoia and claustrophobia." — Publishers Weekly
Product Details
ISBN: 9781492654322
ISBN-10: 1492654329
Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
Publication Date: February 6th, 2018
Pages: 304
Language: English