Letters to the Lost (Kobo eBook)

Letters to the Lost By Brigid Kemmerer Cover Image
$8.79
Available Now

Description


In this romantic novel perfect for fans of Laura Nowlin, New York Times bestselling author Brigid Kemmerer will have you wondering . . . can you fall in love with someone you've never met?

Juliet is drowning in grief after her mother's death.

Declan is trying to escape the demons of his past.

Leaving handwritten letters on her mother's grave is the only way Juliet can process her loss. When Declan finds a letter and answers it anonymously, they continue writing back and forth, not knowing who is on the other side. Juliet is instantly intrigued by this stranger who understands the loss she feels. Declan discovers someone who finally sees the good in him.

Such an immediate and intense connection with a perfect stranger is astonishing and wonderful, and soon they are baring their souls to each other. But this secret world can only sustain Juliet and Declan for so long . . . as the reality surrounding them threatens to shatter everything they've created.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781681190099
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens
Publication Date: April 4th, 2017
Language: